View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Board Members

The Sending Place is blessed to have a wonderful group of dedicated Christians on our board.

2014 Voting Board Members
Janet Deuel (Secretary)
John Drebinger (President)
Peggy Haase
Fran Kaiser
Bob Larson
Diana Oldfield
Bob Westphal (Treasurer)

Pastor Darrel Deuel (Director)
Jamie Eisenbeisz (Mission Coordinator)
HOME | About Us
Copyright 2008 The Sending Place | 916-230-4280